OpenNTF Alliance Steering Committee
Meeting Minutes: January 12, 2010
Conference Call

Members: Vince Schuurman (Chairman) (absent), Nathan Freeman (acting Chairman), Ludwig Nastansky, Justin Hill, John Head, Brent Peters, Scott Johnsen

Others Present: Peter Tanner, Niklas Heidloff, Steve Castledine, Angus McIntyre (absent)

Meeting called to order at 11:00 am ET by Nathan Freeman

General Business Peter Tanner

OpenNTF Annual General Meeting – (Details below)
Preliminary agenda created
New agenda will be distributed later today

We need a new chairman – Vince was elected for 6 months
Steering Committee nominations
   We need 2 new members
   We need 4 replacement members (new members

Lotus Awards – Business Partner – 3 valid entries
Individual – 6 nominations

Strategy Working Group – Nathan Freeman

No update at this time.

IP Working Group - John Head

No update at this time.

Technical Committee Update by Niklas Heidloff & Steve Castledine

Year over year, OpenNTF has experienced a 400% increase in the number of releases.

Marketing Working Group – Scott Johnsen

No update at this time.


Meeting adjourned at 11:45 am ET
Minutes submitted by Scott Johnsen

Next meeting:
   Tuesday, December 19, 2009
   6:00pm – 8:00pm ET
   Hotel: Yacht and Beach Conference Center
   Room/Function Area Name: Cape Code C
Call-in Information

comments powered byDisqus